By MentalHealthProfessional_CombatingFibromyalgia Posted in Fibro

2 comments on “

  1. I am enjoying your blog and your honesty. I, too, have FM, only recently diagnosed. I am exploring trigger point therapy, since I am sensitive to medication, and will blog on tpt soon. Perhaps this would help you. Visit my blog. I am in the US.

    • Hi, thanks for that, I’ll pop over and read yours over the next few days. Trigger Point Therapy is something I have tried, but I found it didn’t do much for me and also as I needed to be seen weekly it wasn’t something I could afford that regularly. Maybe if I could have a real proper go at it with a good therapist it may help. I must admit, I have spent a small fortune on trying different treatments, but that’s really the only way to find out what works and what doesn’t.

Share with me...

