#Fibromyalgia Captured Pictures

It’s been a busy time since I last posted.  I’ve a lot going on at work and as I’m going away to the Highlands to switch off for a fortnight, it’s even busier finishing everything I need to do before I go away.   I always panic that I’ve forgotten something to do.  Those with Fibro will understand that memory is a real problem and I have continual lists on the go, memory prompts, and notes all over the place.  But what I really wanted to do with this post is display in pictures what my Fibro life is like.   So here it is.

2 comments on “#Fibromyalgia Captured Pictures

  1. I love the way you’ve presented your pain visually. That’s a great way to show people what you’re experiencing. That’s one of the reasons I started my blog about fibromyalgia. I wanted to share what I was going through better with my friends and family.

Share with me...

