Fibromyalgia kills me tonight

Living to help other disabled people, and people in need, Change the sign!! And Earth

rgbcc043

10153076_10152365449751095_1537284422_nI opened this new ‘ShaunyNews’ blog because I was tired of talking about pain in my old blog ‘Praying for one day’ I immerse myself in news and sport to deflect my thinking from pain, tonight I am losing badly, I just hurt and it’s getting stronger and sorer. PLEASE do not say “I am sorry to hear this” or any of that, I am in my bedroom alone venting as I don’t want to bother my partner of my two sons with this crap

Fibromyalgia is a disability that tells lies. People look healthy but on the inside they are damaged. With Fibromyalgia there are no dates, there are no “You will die at this time” There is just pain and an existence that just takes and takes what you have, what you love to do, what you like and who you love. I have no lost anyone I…

View original post 324 more words

By MentalHealthProfessional_CombatingFibromyalgia Posted in Fibro

Share with me...

